New Mexico Music Commission Committees

Article VIII of the New Mexico Music Commission’s bylaws and rules of procedure, as provided by 2011 NMSA 1978 18-16-1 through 18-16-4 The Music Commission Act, dictates the formation of committees from time to time, as it deems appropriate. The commission formed four committees at its January 2021 regular meeting. Chair Carlos Medina appointed committee chairs and members.

Visit the following links to view details, duties, membership, and meeting notes for each Music Commission committee:





Strategic Planning